Architectural engineering

This page is under construction.

Academic members in Architectural Engineering

Seyed Rahman Eghbali

 Seyed Rahman Eghbali

Ph.D Associate Professor

s.r.eghbali@ikiu.ac.ir
Hasan Zolfagharzadeh

 Hasan Zolfagharzadeh

Ph.D Associate Professor

zolfagharzadeh_h@ikiu.ac.ir
8371237
Mahdi Zandieh

 Mahdi Zandieh

Ph.D Associate Professor

mahdi_zandieh@yahoo.com
+9828-33780072
Yousef Gorji - Mahlabani

 Yousef Gorji - Mahlabani

Ph.D Associate Professor

gorji@arc.ikiu.ac.ir
+98-28-33901824
Mohammad Mahdi Senmari

 Mohammad Mahdi Senmari

Master Assistant Professor

Fariborz Karimi

 Fariborz Karimi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

Hossein Medi

 Hossein Medi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

medi@arc.ikiu.ac.ir
+982833901
Reza Sameh

 Reza Sameh

Ph.D Assistant Professor

rsameh@arc.ikiu.ac.ir
3780072
Mahdi Fatemi

 Mahdi Fatemi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

Mohammad Reza Mehrabani Golzar

 Mohammad Reza Mehrabani Golzar

Ph.D Assistant Professor

Maryam Azmoodeh

 Maryam Azmoodeh

Ph.D Assistant Professor

Ayda Alehashemi

 Ayda Alehashemi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

alehashemi@arc.ikiu.ac.ir

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:46:05