Mining engineering

This page is under construction.

Academic members in Mining Engineering

Mahdi Hosseini

 Mahdi Hosseini

Ph.D Associate Professor

mahdi_hosseini@ikiu.ac.ir
Mohammad Ali Aghighi

 Mohammad Ali Aghighi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

Gholam Reza Karimi

 Gholam Reza Karimi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

gh.karimi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
028-33901193
Bijan Maleki

 Bijan Maleki

Ph.D Assistant Professor

malekibijan@yahoo.com;maleki@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
(+98)28339
Hamid Reza Hemati Ahoie

 Hamid Reza Hemati Ahoie

Ph.D Assistant Professor

hemmati@ikiu.ac.ir
Ezatollah Mozaffari

 Ezatollah Mozaffari

Ph.D Assistant Professor

e.mozaffari@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
+98-28-339
Reza Shakoor Shahabi

 Reza Shakoor Shahabi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

shahabi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
+98 28 339
Rahman Ahmadi

 Rahman Ahmadi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

ra.ahmadi@ENG.ikiu.ac.ir
02833901189
Mir Raouf Hadei

 Mir Raouf Hadei

Ph.D Assistant Professor

hadei@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
Andisheh Alimoradi

 Andisheh Alimoradi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

alimoradi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:41:03