Water engineering

This page is under construction.

Academic members in Water Engineering

Alireza Shokoohi

 Alireza Shokoohi

Ph.D Full Professor

shokoohi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
0098339011
Peyman Daneshkar Arasteh

 Peyman Daneshkar Arasteh

Ph.D Associate Professor

arasteh@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
+98(28)33901269
Abbas Sotoodehnia

 Abbas Sotoodehnia

Ph.D Associate Professor

sotoodehnia@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
0098283390
Ali Mahdavi Mazdeh

 Ali Mahdavi Mazdeh

Ph.D Assistant Professor

al.mahdavi@gmail.com
+982818371
Hamed Mazandarani Zadeh

 Hamed Mazandarani Zadeh

Ph.D Assistant Professor

+98-281-83
Amir Samadi

 Amir Samadi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

amsamadi@gmail.com;samadi@ikiu.ac.ir
+98-281-83
Hadi Ramezani Etedali

 Hadi Ramezani Etedali

Ph.D Assistant Professor

ramezani@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
028-339011
Abbas Kaviani

 Abbas Kaviani

Ph.D Assistant Professor

abbasskaviani@gmail.com
33901155
Bijan Nazari

 Bijan Nazari

Ph.D Assistant Professor

b.nazari@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
Asghar Azizian

 Asghar Azizian

Ph.D Assistant Professor

azizian@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
028-339011
Mohammad Bijankhan

 Mohammad Bijankhan

Ph.D Assistant Professor

bijankhan@eng.ut.ac.ir

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:40:29