Civil engineering

This page is under construction.

Academic members in Civil Engineering

Ramezan Ali Izadifard

 Ramezan Ali Izadifard

Ph.D Assistant Professor

izadifard@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
+98(281)37
Farzaneh Hamedi

 Farzaneh Hamedi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

hamedi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
Shahrokh Ghazi Moradi

 Shahrokh Ghazi Moradi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

sh.ghazimoradi@yahoo.com
+98 28 33901102
Benyamin Mohebi

 Benyamin Mohebi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

mohebi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
33901118
Fouad Kilanehei

 Fouad Kilanehei

Ph.D Assistant Professor

kilanehei@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
33901164
Roohollah Taherkhani

 Roohollah Taherkhani

Ph.D Assistant Professor

taherkhani@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
(+98281)83
Mohammad Soheil Ghobadi

 Mohammad Soheil Ghobadi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

msghobadi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
33901149
Majid Amin Afshar

 Majid Amin Afshar

Ph.D Assistant Professor

Mansoor Yakhchalian

 Mansoor Yakhchalian

Ph.D Assistant Professor

yakhchalian@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
(+9828)33901149
Mahdi Mahdikhani

 Mahdi Mahdikhani

Ph.D Assistant Professor

mahdikhani@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
33901120
Mohsen Fazlavi

 Mohsen Fazlavi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

m.fazlavi@eng.ikiu.ac.ir
+98 28 33901150
Ramin Ansari

 Ramin Ansari

Ph.D Assistant Professor

raminansari@ENG.ikiu.ac.ir
+98-28-33901173

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:40:11