Department of Pure Mathematics

This page is under construction.

Academic members in Pure Mathematics

Abdolrahman Razani

 Abdolrahman Razani

Ph.D Full Professor

razani@sci.ikiu.ac.ir
0098283390
Shiroyeh Payrovi Cheshnasar

 Shiroyeh Payrovi Cheshnasar

Ph.D Associate Professor

shpayrovi@ikiu.ac.ir
1390
Reza Mirzaie

 Reza Mirzaie

Ph.D Associate Professor

r_mirzaioe@yahoo.com;r.mirzaei@sci.ikiu.ac
33901283
Azizollah Azizi

 Azizollah Azizi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

azizi@ikiu.ac.ir
Ebrahim Vatan Doost

 Ebrahim Vatan Doost

Ph.D Assistant Professor

e_vatandoost@ikiu.ac.ir
+982818371
Morteza Oveisiha

 Morteza Oveisiha

Ph.D Assistant Professor

oveisiha@sci.ikiu.ac.ir
33901201
Ali Behtoei

 Ali Behtoei

Ph.D Assistant Professor

a.behtoei@sci.ikiu.ac.ir
0281837122
Sajjad Mahmood Robati

 Sajjad Mahmood Robati

Ph.D Assistant Professor

sajjad.robati@gmail.com
0281837121
Shahrood Azami

 Shahrood Azami

Ph.D Assistant Professor

Ghodratollah Fasihi Ramandi

 Ghodratollah Fasihi Ramandi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

fasihi@sci.ikiu.ac.ir
+982833901321
Mahdi Anbarlooei

 Mahdi Anbarlooei

Master Lecturer


  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:14:08