Department of Chemistry

This page is under construction.

Academic members in Chemistry

Mohammad Bayat

 Mohammad Bayat

Ph.D Associate Professor

bayat_mo@yahoo.com
1268
Majid Soleimani

 Majid Soleimani

Ph.D Associate Professor

m;soleimani@hotmail.com
1370
Shariar Ghamammy

 Shariar Ghamammy

Ph.D Associate Professor

shghamami@ikiu.ac.ir
Hossein Imanieh

 Hossein Imanieh

Ph.D Assistant Professor

imanieh_h@ikiu.ac.ir
Vahid Mohammadi

 Vahid Mohammadi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

Hossein Ghasemzadeh Mohammadi

 Hossein Ghasemzadeh Mohammadi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

hoghasemzadeh@sci.ikiu.ac.ir
33901368
Maryam Dargahi

 Maryam Dargahi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

mdargahi2001@yahoo.com;dargahi@sci.ikiu.ac.ir
+98-28-33901369
Amir Bagheri Garmarudi

 Amir Bagheri Garmarudi

Ph.D Assistant Professor

bagheri@sci.ikiu.ac.ir
1374
Rahman Bikas

 Rahman Bikas

Ph.D Assistant Professor

bikas_r@yahoo.com

  • Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:13:42